Warning: rename(/var/www/clients/client2/web4/web/cache/localgitclone/web/typo3temp/assets/images/79b9bbb14e.png,/var/www/clients/client2/web4/web/cache/localgitclone/web/fileadmin/_processed_/c/3/csm_googleplay_7ea4447f38.png): Permission denied in /var/www/clients/client2/web4/web/cache/localgitclone/vendor/typo3/cms/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/LocalDriver.php on line 777
APP - Elevate Festival
Begin of page section: Content

Elevate Festival APP

Download Android APP as APK File here.
 

The Elevate app offers full information about the festival and added value when registering at the locations on site. With a once-created account, users can quickly register at all locations without having to re-enter their data. Tickets purchased in the Elevate ticket shop can also be found in the "My Tickets" section.

To avoid long lines at the designated registration locations, we ask for independent registration via the Elevate app. The proof of a successful registration need to be presented at the check points.

There are QR codes for each venue on site. This QR code can be scanned with the Elevate app or another QR code scanner and will then redirect to the registration form for the respective location on the Elevate website. After entering the data, the check-in can be made for the location and is then valid. A check-out is also possible, but not mandatory.

Of course, for those who do not want to use the smartphone, there is also a list to enter the data at all locations.

Even if a valid ticket is already available, a registration must still be made on site.

End of this page section.
Skip to overview of page sections.

Warning: rename(/var/www/clients/client2/web4/web/cache/localgitclone/web/typo3temp/assets/images/79b9bbb14e.png,/var/www/clients/client2/web4/web/cache/localgitclone/web/fileadmin/_processed_/c/3/csm_googleplay_7ea4447f38.png): Permission denied in /var/www/clients/client2/web4/web/cache/localgitclone/vendor/typo3/cms/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/LocalDriver.php on line 777
APP - Elevate Festival
Beginn des Seitenbereichs: Inhalt

Elevate Festival APP

Download Android APP als APK hier.


Die Elevate App bietet volle Information zum Festival und einen Mehrwert bei der Registrierung in den Locations vor Ort. Mit einem einmal erstellten Account können NutzerInnen sich schnell bei allen Locations registrieren ohne die Daten erneut einzugeben. Auch die im Elevate Ticketshop gekauften Tickets finden sich im "Meine Tickets" Bereich.

Um lange Schlangen an den dafür ausgewiesenen Registrierungsstandorten zu vermeiden, bitten wir um eigenständige Registrierung via Elevate-App, danach muss der Nachweis über die erfolgreiche Registrierung lediglich vorgewiesen werden.

Vor Ort gibt es QR Codes für jeden Veranstaltungsort. Dieser QR Code kann mit der Elevate App oder einem anderen QR Code Scanner gescannt werden und leitet dann weiter zu dem Registrierungsformular für die jeweilige Location auf der Elevate Website. Nach Eingabe der Daten kann für die Location der Check-in gemacht werden und ist dann gültig. Ein Check-Out ist auch möglich, aber nicht muss.

Natürlich gibt es für alle die das Smartphone nicht benutzen wollen auch eine Liste zum Eintragen der Daten bei allen Locations.

Auch wenn bereits ein gültiges Ticket vorhanden ist, muss dennoch eine Registrierung vor Ort durchgeführt werden.

Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.
Springe zur Übersicht der Seitenbereiche.